info@thecota.ca   (250) 860-3866   (778) 753-0681

Professional Development Articles

10 Mindframes for Leaders - John Hattie (free webinar)

Sep 09, 2020 jjamison

Upcoming webinar:

10 Mindframes for Leaders

 

John Hattie

John Hattie

Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

Join us:
Monday, September 21*
3:30pm PDT / 6:30pm EDT

Duration: 1 hour

Cost: FREE 

Register

Your mindframes—your internal beliefs about your role as a leader— determine the high-impact leadership practices you choose to implement. In this webinar, Professor John Hattie and Raymond Smith will introduce mindframes that ensure that leaders at every level can select, implement, and evaluate high-impact interventions that result in systemwide success.

Attend this webinar to learn:

  • How to maximize your approach to success using the Visible Learning mindframes
  • The importance of shaping your beliefs and perspectives in order to get to the heart of successful school leadership
  • Practical ideas for leaders to implement high-impact strategies in classrooms and schools
  • How to cultivate these ways of thinking and have major impact on the learning lives of students
 

*In another time zone?

New York 6:30pm EDT | London 11:30pm BST | Singapore 6:30am SGT+1 | Melbourne 8:30am AEST+1

We wish we could bring all of us together at a convenient time. If you're not able to make it, just register and we'll send you the recording afterwards.

Share this article: